Get In Touch/Quick Enquiry


Our Office Address


Add: 103 Madhav Apts, Plot No 135,
Sector 50-E (New), Seawoods,
Navi Mumbai – 400706 Maharashtra, India.

Office Tel: 022 2770 3314


Respective Departments Email Id's :


General Enquiries : info@swiftglobalshipping.com

Sales & Marketing : mktg@swiftglobalshipping.com

Import Related : imports@swiftglobalshipping.com

Export Related : exports@swiftglobalshipping.com

Documetation Related : docs@swiftglobalshipping.com

Accounts Related : accounts@swiftglobalshipping.com

Warehouse /CFS Related : storage@swiftglobalshipping.com

Transport Related : transport@swiftglobalshipping.com

Project Related : project@swiftglobalshipping.com

ODC Related : odc@swiftglobalshipping.com

Heavylift Related : heavylift@swiftglobalshipping.com

Boats/Yachts Related : boats@swiftglobalshipping.com

Hazmat Related : haz@swiftglobalshipping.com

Breakbulk Related : breakbulk@swiftglobalshipping.com

Air Chartering Related : air@swiftglobalshipping.com

Sea Chartering Related : sea@swiftglobalshipping.com

Copyrights 2016 SGSL Shipping & Logistics Pvt. Ltd.